Contact | White & Case Alumni

Contact

 
Graziella Reis-Trani
Alumni Program Manager
+1 212 763 1749
graziella.reis-trani@whitecase.com

 
 

Our alumni leaders

 
John Vetterli
Global Alumni Committee Chair
Partner, New York, São Paulo
+1 212 819 8816
jvetterli@whitecase.com

 

Jochen Artzinger-Bolten
Global Alumni Committee Member
Partner, Frankfurt
+49 69 29994 1201
jartzinger-bolten@whitecase.com

 

Victor DeSantis
Global Alumni Committee Member
Partner, Washington, DC
+1 202 626 3607
vdesantis@whitecase.com

 

Brenda Dieck
Global Alumni Committee Member
Partner, Los Angeles, New York
+1 213 620 7717
bdieck@whitecase.com

 

Victor Mendoza
Global Alumni Committee Member
Partner, Miami
+1 305 995 5208
vmendoza@whitecase.com

 

Louise Mor
Global Alumni Committee Member
Partner, London
+44 20 7532 2368
lmor@whitecase.com

 

Vincent Morin
Global Alumni Committee Member
Partner, Paris
+33 1 55 04 15 60
vmorin@whitecase.com

 

John Shum
Global Alumni Committee Member
Partner, Singapore
+65 6347 1329
jshum@whitecase.com