White & Case Brexit Task Force | White & Case LLP International Law Firm, Global Law Practice
White & Case Brexit Task Force

White & Case Brexit Task Force

White & Case established a Brexit Task Force last year to coordinate our advice to clients and analysis of the issues, with team members drawn from each practice area and a range of offices. Contact details for the core steering group are below. They or your usual White & Case contacts will be available to assist you with any queries or arrange for the appropriate specialists to do so.


Video: The UK votes to leave the EU. What happens now?
On 28 June White & Case hosted an online panel event to discuss the implications of the UK's vote to leave the EU. White & Case partners were joined by Anthony Hilton of the Evening Standard and the Independent and Dr Martin Lück of BlackRock. The panel covered the impact of the referendum across the EU, the likely impact on the economy and financial markets in the short and medium term and how the legal process will move forward.

Brexit Headline Checklist
This checklist is designed to set out some of the key questions which businesses will need to consider in their initial planning phase as they evaluate their existing structures and operations and the potential impact of Brexit on them.


Brexit Task Force core steering group

Charles Balmain
Partner, London
T +44 20 7532 1807
T +44 20 7532 1000
E cbalmain@whitecase.com

Dr. Henning Berger
Partner, Berlin
T +49 30 880911 0
E hberger@whitecase.com

Oliver Brettle
Partner, London
T +44 20 7532 2103
T +44 20 7532 1000
E obrettle@whitecase.com

David Crook
Partner, London
T +44 20 7532 2105
E dcrook@whitecase.com

Sir Nicholas Forwood QC
Counsel, Brussels
T +32 2 239 2605
E nicholas.forwood@whitecase.com

Cenzi Gargaro
Partner, Paris
T +33 1 55 04 15 90
T +33 1 55 04 15 15
E cgargaro@whitecase.com

Assimakis Komninos
Partner, Brussels
T +32 2 239 25 55
E akomninos@whitecase.com

Brendan McGivern
Partner, Geneva
T +41 22 906 9804
E bmcgivern@whitecase.com


This publication is provided for your convenience and does not constitute legal advice. This publication is protected by copyright.
© 2016 White & Case LLP