How to apply

How to apply

It's time to make your mark

We want to recruit and develop people who have the potential to become leading lawyers and who will contribute to our ongoing growth and diverse, supportive culture. 

To learn more about us, we encourage you to explore Inside White & Case, subscribe to our podcast and follow us on our Instagram, Facebook and LinkedIn channels.

Information about applying to our 2025 Summer Program is forthcoming. We will be visiting several law schools for OCI. However, if you wish to apply directly, sign up to be notified when applications open. We will be conducting interviews on a rolling basis in June, July and August. We also invite anyone with additional questions about our Firm, our culture or the Summer Program to connect with their local recruiter.

What we look for

We want to meet highly motivated individuals with excellent academic credentials, significant personal achievements, and a strong commitment to the practice of law in a global and diverse law firm. 

A successful candidate will be able to demonstrate evidence of our core competencies, which include excellent judgment, client readiness, tenacity and an entrepreneurial mindset. We see the interview process as a two-way street, and our goal is for you to get as much information as possible about our Firm so that you can make the best decision about where to start your legal career.

Top 5 interview tips from our US Recruitment Team

Contacts

 

United States

Ashley Concini

Ashley Concini
E: aconcini@whitecase.com

 

Boston

Boston

Keavy Gill
E: keavy.gill@whitecase.com

Chicago

Madison McCarty

Madison McCarty 
E: madison.mccarty@whitecase.com

Houston

Houston

Ashley Alford
E: ashley.alford@whitecase.com

Los Angeles

Lorie Ball

Lorie Ball
E: lball@whitecase.com

 

Miami

Miami

Oscar Sanchez Jr.
E: oscar.m.sanchez@whitecase.com

New York

Ari Jones

Ari Jones
E: cjones@whitecase.com

New York

Jane Kennedy

Jane Kennedy
E: jkennedy@whitecase.com

 

New York

Christian Montalvo

Christian Montalvo
E: cmontalvo@whitecase.com

 

Silicon Valley

Benson Lee

Benson Lee
E: benson.lee@whitecase.com

Washington, DC

Washington, DC

Kate Flynn-Filippelli
E: kate.flynn-filippelli@whitecase.com

 

 

Top